Here are the 17 Metro Manila Subway Stations

The Metro Manila Subway represents a forthcoming underground rapid transit line within Metro Manila, Philippines, forming an integral part of the Duterte Administration’s "Build, Build, Build" initiative. As the country's inaugural mass underground transport system, it will traverse north-south between Valenzuela, Quezon City, Pasig, Taguig, Parañaque, and Pasay, encompassing 17 stations stretching from East Valenzuela to NAIA Terminal 3.

As the construction of the Metro Manila Subway gains momentum, you may be curious about the precise locations of the stations in the country's inaugural underground train system.

Metro Manila Subway Stations Map from Rappler

As of March 7, 2024, the Metro Manila Subway will feature 17 stations spanning from East Valenzuela in the north to Bicutan in the south.


This 33-kilometer subway will also include a spur line connecting to NAIA Terminal 3, marking the first-ever railway connection to the country's primary airport.

Below is a comprehensive list of the planned stations along with their respective locations:

East ValenzuelaAdjacent to the Northbound side of Mindanao Avenue near P. Dela Cruz StreetValenzuela City
Quirino HighwayIntersection of Mindanao Avenue and Quirino HighwayQuezon City
Tandang SoraAlong Mindanao Avenue, near the intersection with Tandang Sora AvenueQuezon City
North AvenueWithin the vicinity of Veterans Memorial Medical Center, at the corner of Mindanao Avenue and North AvenueQuezon City
Quezon AvenueAt the corner of EDSA and Quezon Avenue, adjacent to the Manila Seedlings propertyQuezon City
East AvenueAlong V. Luna Street, near East Avenue and Kalayaan AvenueQuezon City
AnonasOn the premises of LBL Prime, near the LRT2 Anonas StationQuezon City
Camp AguinaldoWithin the confines of E. Camp Aguinaldo, near the intersection of Col. Boni Serrano and Katipunan AvenueQuezon City
OrtigasWithin Metrowalk, near Meralco Avenue and UnimartPasig City
Shaw BoulevardAlong Meralco Avenue, in front of Estancia MallPasig City
Kalayaan AvenueAt the intersection of 11th Avenue and 38th Street in BGC AreaTaguig City
BGCAlong the rotunda, between Market! Market! and Serendra buildingsTaguig City
Lawton AvenueWithin NAMRIA and Megaworld Property in McKinleyTaguig City
Senate-DepEdWithin the DepEd property near Chino Roces Road, and NSCR Nichols StationTaguig City
NAIA Terminal 3Within the parking area of NAIA Terminal 3Pasay City
FTIIntegrated with NSCR FTI StationParañaque City
BicutanCommon Station with NSCR ExtensionParañaque City

This comprehensive list delineates the strategic locations of the Metro Manila Subway stations, promising enhanced connectivity and accessibility across the metro.

Maki-balita sa Philippines Today sa FacebookTwitterInstagram at YouTube!

Mag-post ng isang Komento

0 Mga Komento